Skip to main navigation Skip to content

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

Chair: Pam Messenger,
Friends of Post Office Square 
Treasurer: Ed Haverty, Ruben Companies
Clerk: Brian Awe, The Fallon Company

Brian Collins,
Clarion Partners
David Dyer, Nuveen Real Estate
Ron Druker, The Druker Company
Christine Dunn, Dunn Associates
Steve Faber, Related Beal
Brad Fredericks, Downtown restaurateur
Al Gogolin,
Synergy Investments
Andrew Grace, City of Boston
Margaret Ings, Emerson College
Lauren Johnson, High Street Place 
Ed Kane, Big Night Entertainment Group
Joe Larkin, MP Boston
Spencer Macalaster, Risk Strategies Co.
Mike Martins,
The Abbey Group
Rick Muraida,
Rockland Trust Co.
John Nucci,
Suffolk University
John Rattigan, Jr., DLA Piper 
Chad Remis, Oxford Properties
Jim Robertson, Origen Ventures
Mark Rollins, Midwood Investment & Dev.
Nat Sheidley, Revolutionary Spaces
Rishi Shukla, Downtown Boston Residents' Assoc.
Doug Sickler,
Pi Alley Garage
Anthony Singleton, Eastern Bank
John "Jack" Spurr, A.W. Perry, Inc.
Peter Standish,
Northland Investment Corp.
Jenn Twombly, Rockhill Management
Melanie Waldron, Boston Properties

Director Emeritus
Samuel Tyler, formerly Boston Municipal Research Bureau