Skip to main navigation Skip to content

Contact

Downtown Boston BID Office

101 Arch Street, Suite 160
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 482-2139 (BID staff: Monday-Friday, 9 am-5 pm)
(617) 261-0066 (BID Customer Service hotline: 24 hours daily)

BID Staff

Rosemarie E. Sansone, President & CEO 
Phone: (617) 482-4312
rsansone@bostonbid.org

Nojdar Aga, BID Clean & Hospitality Operations Manager
Phone: (617) 261-0066
naga@bostonbid.org

Rose Boardman, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (617) 261-1457
rboardman@bostonbid.org

Steve Brookes, BID Clean & Hospitality Operations Director
Phone: (617) 261-0066
sbrookes@bostonbid.org

George T. Comeau, Marketing and Brand Activation Manager
Phone: (617) 261-4243
gcomeau@bostonbid.org

Tucker Husband, Senior Manager for Safety and Risk Assessment
Phone: (617) 925-7472
thusband@bostonbid.org

Rebecca Kilgallon, Program Associate
Phone: (617) 925-7470
rkilgallon@bostonbid.org

Anita Lauricella, Planner/Project Manager
Phone: (617) 261-5311
alauricella@bostonbid.org

Doug Meyer, Membership Services & Database Manager
Phone: (617) 482-1641
dmeyer@bostonbid.org

Michael D. Testa Sr., Pedestrian Zone and Special Events Operations Manager
Phone: (617) 482-1928
mtesta@bostonbid.org